Quick Links

Foundation Board

SGMC Foundation board is a volunteer organization comprised of members of the community.  Board members are donors of their time and gifts to improve the care our health system provides. We are extremely fortunate to have passionate, influential board members whose mission is to see SGMC thrive.

Board of Trustees

Mr. Ben Blanton, Vice President
Mr. Joe V. "Bud" Dasher
Dr. John Devine
Mr. Russell D. Henry, Esq.
Mr. E. Cameron Hickman
Mr. Bubba Highsmith

Dr. Charles Hobby
Ms. Audrey King
Ms. Donna Smith
Mr. Thomas D. Newbern
Mrs. Suzan Prince, President
Mr. Robert T. Roquemore

Mrs. Susan Swader, CPA, Treasurer
Mr. Ben Copeland
Mr. Rob Lovein
Mrs. Suzanne P. Mathis
Ms. Brenda DeLoach
Mr. David Shepard

Past Past Presidents 
Harley Langdale, Jr., 
Joe Cordova 
Herm Manderson 
Ray Chitty

Founding Members
Mr. Harley Langdale, Jr.
Mr. James Beck 
Mr. Ed G. Barham